Bye 2k15

Thursday, December 31, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:19 PM
  • Share:

djakarta djadoel

Monday, December 14, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:20 PM
  • Share:
afs

1.30 am dreams : snow

Monday, December 7, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:40 AM
  • Share:

YES Mendukung

Sunday, November 22, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 4:01 PM
  • Share:

lantern

Monday, October 19, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:13 PM
  • Share:

1 tahun lagi

Friday, October 16, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:21 PM
  • Share:

94th day

Friday, September 18, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:55 PM
  • Share:

Keluarga

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:15 PM
  • Share:

missin the snow


By Ellen Livia - 6:11 AM
  • Share:

alens goodbye

Sunday, September 13, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 2:30 PM
  • Share:

cheers


By Ellen Livia - 10:03 AM
  • Share:

tegan

Friday, September 11, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:21 PM
  • Share:

superbowl night

Thursday, August 27, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:32 AM
  • Share:

akang

Thursday, August 20, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:54 PM
  • Share:
afs

Selamat Ulang Tahun Indonesia

Monday, August 17, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 12:23 AM
  • Share:

Little Thing I Need : Support

Friday, August 14, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:21 PM
  • Share:

Homeward Bound

Wednesday, August 12, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:51 PM
  • Share:
afs

Kembali

Tuesday, August 11, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:50 PM
  • Share:

Farewell Party AFS YES 2015-2016


By Ellen Livia - 6:24 AM
  • Share:

Waktu adalah Ruang

Sunday, August 9, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 12:24 PM
  • Share:

mau jadi apa

Tuesday, August 4, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:43 PM
  • Share:

back to j town

Sunday, July 26, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:59 AM
  • Share:

indonesian national monument ( not DC )


By Ellen Livia - 9:49 AM
  • Share:

pulang kampung

Sunday, July 19, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:39 AM
  • Share:
afs

Day 300 - Bye DC

Sunday, June 28, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 12:24 PM
  • Share:
afs

Day 305 - La Palapa


By Ellen Livia - 12:18 PM
  • Share:
afs

Day304 - Woodcoppin


By Ellen Livia - 12:17 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 303 - cross country runners

Friday, June 26, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:46 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 302 - philly


By Ellen Livia - 4:28 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 301 - summer hot tub

Thursday, June 25, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 7:04 AM
  • Share:
afs

Day 300 - adventure is out there


By Ellen Livia - 6:06 AM
  • Share:
afs

sister


By Ellen Livia - 4:30 AM
  • Share:
afs

See you soon

Monday, June 15, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 9:59 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 299 - geocaching

Saturday, June 13, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:02 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 297 - killian

Thursday, June 11, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 2:57 PM
  • Share:
afs

farewell party


By Ellen Livia - 12:59 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 295 - happy birthday sam

Tuesday, June 9, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:39 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 294 - donut day


By Ellen Livia - 2:26 PM
  • Share:
afs

Metaphor


By Ellen Livia - 10:22 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 293 - lantern

Saturday, June 6, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:15 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 292 - six flags


By Ellen Livia - 4:00 AM
  • Share:
afs

Kenangan

Thursday, June 4, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 2:11 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 291 - Aunt Kath

Wednesday, June 3, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 12:19 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 290 - bowling night


By Ellen Livia - 11:55 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 289 - peerapak

Tuesday, June 2, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:06 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 288 - lake elkhorn

Sunday, May 31, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:22 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 287 - contra dance

Saturday, May 30, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:57 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 287 - DC zoo


By Ellen Livia - 8:02 PM
  • Share: