afs

day 288 - lake elkhorn

Sunday, May 31, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:22 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 287 - contra dance

Saturday, May 30, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:57 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 287 - DC zoo


By Ellen Livia - 8:02 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 286 - orioles game

Friday, May 29, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:28 PM
  • Share:
afs

Goodbye

Thursday, May 28, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:00 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 285 - babysitting


By Ellen Livia - 11:34 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 284 - graduation


By Ellen Livia - 12:26 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 283 - undershadow

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:57 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 282 - jason

Monday, May 25, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 4:19 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 281 - party at niah


By Ellen Livia - 3:28 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 280 - henna

Sunday, May 24, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:59 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 279 - indonesian presentation

Saturday, May 23, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:28 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 278 - lacrosse banquet


By Ellen Livia - 10:16 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 277 - choir banquet

Thursday, May 21, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 1:49 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 275 - color run

Monday, May 18, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 8:12 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 247 - SATAY


By Ellen Livia - 8:17 AM
  • Share:
afs

why you have to host an exchange student

Saturday, May 16, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 5:08 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 273 - lunch date


By Ellen Livia - 5:07 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 270 - atamerica speaker

Wednesday, May 13, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:21 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 269 - last choir concert


By Ellen Livia - 10:12 PM
  • Share:

see ya mariam

Tuesday, May 12, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:36 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 268 - lunch with principal


By Ellen Livia - 12:02 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 266 - dont cry you will get fat

Monday, May 11, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 3:21 AM
  • Share:

being a street musician

Saturday, May 9, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:51 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 265 - ngamen di amerika


By Ellen Livia - 12:42 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 262 - comfort zone

Friday, May 8, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 12:22 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 262 - xxship

Monday, May 4, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 11:57 PM
  • Share:
afs

day 260 - indonesian


By Ellen Livia - 9:32 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 261 - boating


By Ellen Livia - 9:29 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 255 - senior lax game

Saturday, May 2, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 10:53 AM
  • Share:
afs

day 258 - sticking together project

Friday, May 1, 2015
By Ellen Livia - 6:33 AM
  • Share: