afs

Seleksi Nasional KL-YES 2014-2015 , 1322 - Batch 1

Friday, December 27, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 4:38 PM
  • Share:
afs

Macbeth Tragedy : Stronger

Sunday, October 27, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 1:08 AM
  • Share:

Confusing

Sunday, October 13, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 4:44 PM
  • Share:

unspoken thought

Thursday, October 10, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 6:08 PM
  • Share:

Jones or Jovi?

Sunday, October 6, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 8:40 PM
  • Share:

Aku & Saya

Sunday, September 29, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 7:47 PM
  • Share:

Di Otak ini..

Saturday, September 14, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 11:39 PM
  • Share:

The Resonanz

Thursday, September 12, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 5:13 PM
  • Share:

Ilalang, Mawar & Cemara

Tuesday, September 10, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 7:20 PM
  • Share:

Smile

Monday, September 9, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 7:09 PM
  • Share:

Make Online Friends Worldwide!

Tuesday, August 6, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 9:40 PM
  • Share:

INDONESIA itu "KAYA"

Monday, August 5, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 4:38 PM
  • Share:
afs

Seleksi Tahap 2 AFS/YES Chapter Jakarta

Monday, May 20, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 10:24 PM
  • Share:
afs

Seleksi Tahap 1 AFS/YES Chapter Jakarta

Sunday, April 28, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 11:56 PM
  • Share:
afs

Universitas Indonesia, Depok

Saturday, April 27, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 12:56 AM
  • Share:
afs

Verifikasi Seleksi AFS

Saturday, March 30, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 8:44 PM
  • Share:
afs

Open House Bina Antarbudaya Chapter Jakarta

Monday, March 25, 2013
By Ellen Livia - 10:49 PM
  • Share: